Meet the Team

Mike Hammer
Director

+64 21 688 038
mhammer@matchrealty.co.nz

Read More

Georgie Clatworthy
Director

+64 21 275 7979
gclatworthy@matchrealty.co.nz

Read More

Alan McArdle
Associate Director

+64 21 288 0337
amcardle@matchrealty.co.nz

Read More

James Kermode
Associate Director

+64 21 295 2102
jkermode@matchrealty.co.nz

Read More

Fraser Ellis
Leasing Executive

+64 21 025 83382
fellis@matchrealty.co.nz

Read More

Danielle Rutherfurd
Marketing Executive, Special Projects

+64 21 0237 9900
drutherfurd@matchrealty.co.nz

Read More

Matt Nola
Leasing Executive

+64 21 116 4606
mnola@matchrealty.co.nz

Read More